SO MUCH NEWS.
Special Guest: Rosie Galah (beak grinding and making inappropriate fart noises)

Group page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/501943196826833/

Pop Culture Meetup Details: https://www.facebook.com/events/823456697826611/

5 DAYS TO GO ~ Eldritch Kid Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/eldritchkid/eldritch-kid-bone-war-by-christian-read-and-paul-m

Oscar Winners: http://www.news.com.au/entertainment/awards/oscars/oscars-2018-complete-list-of-winners/news-story/71b7d87008607222e4387ccc25454730

Jessica Jones 2 – https://www.npr.org/2018/03/07/591648179/jessica-jones-season-2-is-full-of-politically-inspired-rage

https://nerdist.com/jessica-jones-showrunner-13-women-directors-50-50-crew-fangirling/

Green Lantern/Tom Cruise: https://screenrant.com/tom-cruise-green-lantern-movie-director/?utm_content=buffere0959&utm_medium=Social-Distribution&utm_source=SR-FB-P&utm_campaign=SR-FB-P

https://screenrant.com/tom-cruise-green-lantern-movie-director/2/

Big Bang Theory with BIRB: https://geektyrant.com/news/heres-the-big-bang-theory-but-with-all-audience-laughter-replaced-with-a-bird-screaming-into-a-cup?utm_content=bufferaf46d&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

Marvel 6 Mystery Films: https://www.screengeek.net/2018/03/01/marvel-studios-announces-six-new-mystery-films/

Chris Hemsworth/Men In Black Spinoff: https://screenrant.com/chris-hemsworth-men-black-reboot-spinoff/?utm_content=buffer5987e&utm_medium=Social-Distribution&utm_source=SR-FB-P&utm_campaign=SR-FB-P

https://screenrant.com/men-black-spinoff-reboot-director/

Nightwing Movie: http://dccomicsnews.com/2018/03/04/nightwing-at-least-5-years-away-as-director-moves-onto-new-project/

Vale David Ogden Stiers: https://screenrant.com/david-ogden-stiers-death-obituary/?utm_content=bufferff01b&utm_medium=Social-Distribution&utm_source=SR-FB-P&utm_campaign=SR-FB-P

Moose Movie: https://geektyrant.com/news/john-travolta-plays-a-rabid-movie-fan-stalking-devon-sawa-in-the-fred-durst-directed-film-moose?utm_content=buffer7ac0d&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

http://variety.com/2018/film/news/john-travolta-fred-durst-moose-1202720253/

Mary Poppins Returns: http://www.news.com.au/entertainment/movies/movie-trailers/mary-poppins-sequel-trailer-drops/news-story/1b802f6b74e3904151b469da622f603d

Fresh Princess of Bel-Air: http://www.news.com.au/entertainment/tv/flashback/fresh-prince-of-belair-reboot-would-introduce-us-to-a-fresh-princess/news-story/7fce2de1c1b32763b81b14e5d2087570

Winnie the Pooh Trailer: https://www.elle.com/culture/movies-tv/a19154216/christopher-robin-teaser-winnie-the-pooh-disney-live-action/

Lost in Space Trailer: https://www.smh.com.au/entertainment/tv-and-radio/danger-will-robinson-netflix-drops-epic-lost-in-space-reboot-trailer-20180307-p4z36i.html

OOPS!! We didnโ€™t get to the most popular news!!! Groot is Dead. Baby Groot is his Son: http://junkee.com/groot-guardians-galaxy/148728

THANKS FOR TUNING IN, SAME TIME NEXT WEEK! ~ DrPM & ABx