YOUR Justice League Teams, Black Panther Ratings Sabotage by Alt-Right Foiled, Is Elon Musk a Super Villain, Will Monopoly Cheaters Edition lead to The Purge, Bendis on Superman, Supernatural Fandom cries about Winchester movie not being about them, Amanda excited about Matthew Reilly’s ‘Three Secret Cities’ Book & is still angry about TWD, & YOUR oldest comics!

Group page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/501943196826833/

Pop Culture Meetup Details: https://www.facebook.com/events/823456697826611/

 

 

NEWS:

Black Panther: https://www.screengeek.net/2018/02/02/facebook-bans-group-that-plans-to-trash-black-panther-rotten-tomatoes-audience-score/

https://www.geek.com/movies/mcu-news-hulk-black-panther-stan-lee-1729798/

Winchester Movie: https://geektyrant.com/news/apparently-some-supernatural-fans-think-the-new-winchester-movie-is-part-of-the-tv-series?utm_content=buffer842bf&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook.com&utm_campaign=buffer

Elon Musk: https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2018/feb/01/elon-musk-sells-out-boring-company-flamethrowers-fire

https://www.inc.com/larry-kim/35-electrifying-facts-about-elon-musk.html

Bendis on Superman: http://www.comicsbeat.com/revealed-bendis-to-take-over-superman-and-action-comics-bring-jinxworld-to-dc-and-create-new-imprint/

Super Mario movie: https://www.cbr.com/super-mario-movie-nintendo-illumination/?utm_source=CBR-FB-P&utm_medium=Social-Distribution&view=list

Monopoly Cheaters Edition: http://www.thisisinsider.com/monopoly-cheaters-edition-2018-1

Sony for Sale: https://www.cbr.com/sony-television-film-for-sale-marvel-spider-man/?utm_source=CBR-TW&utm_medium=Social-Distribution&utm_campaign=CBR-TW&view=list

TMNT: http://www.forcesofgeek.com/2018/02/cowabungled-nickelodeon-reimagines-heroes-in-rise-of-the-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles.html

TWD: https://www.comicbookmovie.com/tv/amc/the_walking_dead/the-walking-dead-rick-is-out-for-vengeance-in-this-new-it-ends-now-promo-for-the-second-half-of-season-8-a157556

Jurassic World 2: https://screenrant.com/jurassic-world-2-claire-wont-run-high-heels/

 

SO much to talk about this week… THINGS WE MISSED…. (but still talked about without the mics!)

http://ew.com/movies/2017/02/09/highlander-remake-reboot-chad-stahelski/

http://www.looper.com/62046/upcoming-superhero-movies-will-blow-away/

http://comicbook.com/movies/2018/01/31/hellboy-reboot-comic-accurate-r-rated-logan-deadpool/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dhFM8akm9a4&feature=youtu.be

https://www.polygon.com/comics/2018/2/1/16960660/batman-catwoman-wedding-joker

 

Copyright ©2018

 

THANKS FOR TUNING IN, SAME TIME NEXT WEEK! ~ DrPM & ABx